From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Saturday 5 January 2019 there will be some changes to household waste and recycling collections due to Christmas, Boxing Day and New Year bank holidays.

Revised collections
There will be no collections on Tuesday 25 December, Wednesday 26 December or Tuesday 1 January. Your usual collection day maybe on an EARLIER or LATER day – please check your revised collection day below.

Monday 24 December – Earlier collection on Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 25 December – Earlier collection on Monday 24 December

Wednesday 26 December – Later collection on Thursday 27 December 

Thursday 27 December – Later collection on Friday 28 December 

Friday 28 December – Later collection on Saturday 29 December 

Monday 31 December –  No changes. Collection as usual.

Tuesday 1 January – Later collection on Wednesday 2 January 

Wednesday 2 January – Later collection on Thursday 3 January 

Thursday 3 January – Later collection on Friday 4 January 

Friday 4January – Later collection on Saturday 5 January  

 

Normal service will resume on Monday 7 January 2019